• Chairman —  Maurice Calderon
  • President – Jaime C. Hurtado, Chief of Staff – Riverside County Board of Supervisor – District 5 , Marion Ashley
  • Vice-President – Marco Robles, Public Affairs Director, Cardenas Markets
  • Secretary – Kristine D. Scott, Public Affairs Manager, Southern California Gas Company
  • Treasurer, Chief Program Officer – Rosa Delia Leyva, San Bernardino City USD, Administrator for Bilingual Education (Ret.)
  • General Counsel – Richard Marca, Shareholder, Gresham / Savage 
  • Director of Governmental Affairs – Dennis E. Gutierrez, Legislative Assistant, 5th District Supervisor Riverside County
  • Director of Development — Laura Morales, Regional Public Affairs Manager, Inland Empire and Desert Mountain
  • Educational Chair – Yolanda Cabrera, Colton Unified School District, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction (Ret.)
  • Public Safety Chair – Robert Masson, President of the Riverside Sheriffs’ Association

Like & Follow

mb2accessBoard of Directors